CHRISHAN - HER



I seen alott of girls but...
(All I think bout is her)
She stays on my mind, all the time...
Man that's why...
(All I think bout is her)
Idunno what it is, she just soo bad in my eyes- that she's good, know what I'm talkin bout?
But uhh, for those that don't understand wha-what a brotha goes through man, I'm a explain a lil more...

I hate waking up in the morning when I don't see ya face
Because at night when I sleep, you be in my dreams
It seems, I fiends, it's crazy how I think bout you
And I can't think unless I'm think about you
Yeah you stay on my mind more than just all the time
I'll give you more than that, because you're more than just a dime
And I'm here for you, no lie- I swear
How much I love you, no money could ever compare to
I swear true, is what I'll always be
And as long as your with me, happy is what you'll always be
And they'll see us together wherever one of us go, there's no need to try cause she's mine fo sho
And I'm her guy, you know you can see it in her eyes
When we look each other in em, we are floating in the sky
It's hard to come down, cause this love got us high
And my baby soo fly
So don't ask why I...

Can't get her off my mind
She be on it all the time
Man, all I think about is her (herr)
Everytime I'm on the phone, everytime I'm not at home-
Man, all I think about is her (all I think about is her)
Her, her, her, her, her...
All I think about is her
Her, her, her, her, her...
All I think about is her (Herr)

I feel you see
She's my first, second & my last thought
She makes me who I am
That's why I'm such a boss
Every time we hit the mall, we not worried bout the cost
And everything we seen, to us now we been saw
Because past tense everything becomes when she askin
For when I'm all for it, if she want it she can have it
And I'm soo straight forward, you is with it? There is no backwards
My baby is so perfect, that she needs no practice
And I'm abstinence is never what I'm ever tryna practice
Cause her body is addicting, & I'm addicted- I'm a addict
And I fiend for her love
I fiend for this girl
And when I go to sleep, I have dreams of a world
Of us being together, livin good in a castle
Your my queen, I'm your king
And we always win our battles
When it's time to go to war, she quickly pull out a sword & cut until there's no more
I'm sure...

I can't get her off my mind
She be on it all the time
Man, all I think about is her (herr)
Every time I'm on the phone, every time I'm not at home-
Man, all I think about is her (all I think about is her)
Her, her, her, her, her...
All I think about is her
Her, her, her, her, her...

[music]

I can't get her off my mind
She be on it all the time
Man, all I think about is her (herr)
Every time I'm on the phone, every time I'm not at home-
Man, all I think about is her (all I think about is her)
Her, her, her, her, her... (yeaah...)
All I think about is her
Her, her, her, her, her... (yeaah...)

I can't get her off my mind
She be on it all the time
Man, all I think about is her (herr)
Every time I'm on the phone, every time I'm not at home-
Man, all I think about is her (all I think about is her)
Her, her, her, her, her... (yeaah...)
All I think about is her
Her, her, her, her, her... (yeaah...)

All I think about is her...
All I think about is her...

 

 



I miss you.. :(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:




RSS 2.0