Better in Time.

 

It's been the longest winter without you 
I didn't know where to turn to 
See, somehow I can't forget you 
After all that we've been through 

Going, coming 
Thought I heard a knock 
Who's there? No one 
Thinking that I deserved it 
Now I realize that I really didn't know 
If you didn't notice, you mean everything 
Quickly I'm learning, to love again 
All I know is, Imma be okay 

Thought I couldn't live without you 
It's gonna hurt when it heals too (oh yeah) 
It'll all get better in time 
Even though I really love you 
I'm gonna smile 'cause I deserve to (ooh ooh) 
It'll all get better in time 

I couldn't turn on the TV 
without something there to remind me 
Was it all that easy 
to just put aside your feelings 

If I'm dreaming 
Don't wanna laugh, hurt my feelings 
But that's the path, I believe in 
And I know that, time will heal it 
If you didn't notice boy you mean everything 
Quickly I'm learning, to love again 
All I know is, I'm gon' be okay 
'



Thought I couldn't live without you

It's gonna hurt when it heals too (oh yeah)
It'll all get better in time
Even though I really love you

I'm gonna smile 'cause I deserve to (ooh ooh)
It'll all get better in time '



Since there's no more you and me (no more you and me) It's time I let you go so I can be free And live my life how it should be No matter how hard it is, I'll be fine without you Yes, I will Thought I couldn't live without you
It's gonna hurt when it heals too (oh yeah)
It'll all get better in time
Even though I really love you

I'm gonna smile 'cause I deserve to (ooh ooh)
It'll all get better in time



























Thought I couldn't live without you
It's gonna hurt when it heals too
(oh yeah)
It'll all get better in time
Even though I really love you

I'm gonna smile 'cause I deserve to (ooh ooh)
It'll all get better in time












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:




RSS 2.0