Favorit i repris. <3

"I know what it's like to want to die. How it hurts to smile.
How you try to fit in but you can't.
How you hurt yourself on the outside to try to kill the thing on the inside."




'Cuz it hurts. It hurts too bad. My heart, my mind, my soul. The aching, the pain, the agony.
It's awul, terrible. Mortal.
Every breath gets harder, shorter. My eyes, they burn. Stuck at one blinde spot, looking beyond it.
Lifeless eyes.
And the will to continue fades away like a candle loosing it's shine, eaten by the great darkness called sorrow.
In deep water and fighting to find something to grab on to. Or someone?
But nothings there, no one is there. They can't hear the wicked screams from the hole where my heart just to be.
At last I swallow water. The water pours from my already full glass of pain. It pours over, I slowly drown.
Calmly, as it should be. 
Then.. then I'm gone. Far away. I'm lost, somwhere.
I'm gone, and I'll probably won't come back.
I'm gone.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:




RSS 2.0